## Chhattisgarh State Ophthalmological Society

President, CS0S Dr. Sanjay Mehta Add: Mehta Nursing Home, Masan Ganj, Azad Nagar, Bilaspur (CG) 495001 Contact Details: 9893078050 email: drmehta2009@gmail.com



Honorary General Secretary, CSOS Dr. H R Prasad

Add: Prasad Netralaya, C1-C2,

MP Nagar,

Korba, (C.G.), 495677 Mobile NO: 9424148777

email: secretarycsos5@gmail.com

2024

**CSOS Office Bearers:** 

**President:** 

Dr. Sanjay Mehta

**Immediate Past President:** 

Dr. Basant Verma

**President Elect:** 

Dr. Manish Shrivastava

Vice President:

Dr. Arshad Siddiqui

Hon. Gen. Secretary:

Dr. H R Prasad

Hony. Treasurer:

Dr. B R Kosaria

Joint Secretary:

Dr. Soma Roy

Chairperson ScientificCommittee:

Dr. Dilip Lalwani

Editor Jour. & Proceeding:

Dr. Ankur Shrivastva

**Nominated Executive** members:

Dr. Anand Sharma

Dr. Saurabh Luthra

**Member AIOS Managing** committee:

Dr.LC. Madharia

Dr. Harsh Vardhan Gupta

Immediate Past Secretary:

Dr. Santosh Singh Patel

Immediate Past Treasurer:

Dr. Shrawan Chandrakar

Date 14/09/24

Distinguished Members CSOS, **Greetings from CSOS office,** 

You are cordially invited for the General Body Meeting of CSOS to be held during the 23rd Annual CSOS Conference At BILASPUR, (Hotel Grand Lotus Bilaspur CG) on Sunday, 22 December 2024 at 01:30 PM- 02:30 PM.

## Agenda of the Meeting

Condolence if any with silent prayer.

- 1. Minutes of last General Body Meeting.
- 2. Ratification of New Members.
- 3. Annual Report of Honorary General Secretary.
- 4. Report of Chairman Scientific Committee.
- 5. Report of Editor Journal and Proceedings.
- 6. Report of Honorary Treasurer.
- 7. Budget Presentation for the Year 2025.
- 8. Appointment of Auditor for the Year 2025.
- 9. Venue of Next 24th CSOS Conference 2025
- 10. Minutes of EBM by Secretary CSOS.
- 11. Election report of election Commission (Presented by

Chief Election Officer Dr. Manish Shrivastava:

i: Vice President CSOS: One post for- (2024 - 25)

ii: Hony. General Secretary: One post- (2024-2027)

iii: Hony. Treasurer: One post- (2024-2027)

iv: Joint Secretary: One post- (2024 - 2027)

12. Any other matter with Permission of Chair.

Thanking You.

**Dr Sanjay Mehta President, CSOS** 

**Honorary General Secretary**